Contact

Please feel free to contact us for any reason: If you have questions, suggestions, ideas, feelings you want to share, comments, etc. We love hearing from our Framed Friends!
framedberlin@gmail.com

 

General Management / Fundraising:
Yael Nachshon Levin yael@framed.berlin

Art Curation / Open Call:
Ofir Dor art@framed.berlin

Music Curation:
Haggai Cohen Milo music@framed.berlin

Project Management:
Isabela Valdés Marín isabela@framed.berlin

Social Media/FORMED events:
Daniela Valdés daniela@framed.berlin

Accounting:
Vedran Skiljic vedran@framed.berlin

Opening hours:

Every Saturday from 3 to 6 pm

Fridays from 7:30 to 11pm according to FRAMED SATELLITE events.

We welcome you to stop by, check out the artworks, listen to some good music, or just join us for a cup of tea!