Contact

Please feel free to contact us for any reason: If you have questions, suggestions, ideas, feelings you want to share, comments, etc. We love hearing from our Framed Friends!
framedberlin@gmail.com

FRAMED PROCESS application:
 

General Management:  Yael Nachshon Levin  yael@framed.berlin

Art Curation: Ofir Dor
art@framed.berlin

Music Curation: Haggai Cohen Milo
music@framed.berlin

Project Management: Isabela Valdés Marín  isabela@framed.berlin

Social Media/FORMED events: Daniela Valdés  daniela@framed.berlin

Business Management: Vedran Skiljic  vedran@framed.berlin

Management Assistant: Sophia López Schwarz  sophia@framed.berlin

Fundraising: Lea Lato
lea@framed.berlin

 

Opening hours: 
Closed to the public because of the corona crisis

 

We welcome you to stop by, check out the artworks, listen to some good music, or just join us for a cup of tea!

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER